Quartet Nouveau at Encinitas Library

 ,   Add to calendar
 Encinitas Library 540 Cornish Drive, Encinitas CA 92024  See map
Quartet Nouveau is a San Diego based classical string quartet. Their concert programming consists of a wide range
of composers.  This concert program will include Mozart's String Quartet No. 14 "Spring" and Bartok's String Quartet No. 1.  Tickets are $15, which includes a champagne reception. 

More information can be found at:


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »